[TASK] Add documentation for ClickMenuController code removal 12/32912/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:00:00 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:51:41 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commitb21a0f49f08aa11b61c6b40107c0d33528cfc9b1
treec0824e23b32cb5ab258873b09ac3090b28a359b6
parent97b928e9d5a596b029f43895f887cdeea85b7fa3
[TASK] Add documentation for ClickMenuController code removal

Follow up to https://review.typo3.org/32905

Resolves: #61781
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5fe7107795124c297d837dfe01b06b83bd5b6373
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32912
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-61781-InlcudeOnceArrayOfClickMenuControllerRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]