[BUGFIX] Wrong path generated for icon in NewContentElementController 44/42044/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:21:07 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commitb18ca5d142f78486d4f75d65dc363c2cb54849c4
treeef9287cb515ec5206447b7a6f6d324180143b240
parenta8c421bf90bc90f538a931477fe1cd9045253ae8
[BUGFIX] Wrong path generated for icon in NewContentElementController

When using EXT:myext/icon.png in the new content element wizard,
a wrong path is generated. The current solution only works for core
extension. Fix this by creating a correct relative path.
Allow usage of absolute paths too.

Resolves: #68575
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ideccb89da85fc81722e880f386514e56feb88069
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42044
Reviewed-by: Georg Tiefenbrunn <georg.tiefenbrunn@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Tiefenbrunn <georg.tiefenbrunn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/NewContentElementController.php