[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Have eIDs with PSR-7 without ControllerInterface 81/43381/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:29:37 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitb17ede9d124801324569601bff90e1cb062288d5
treecd6e890d10af9143aa66180770df700d6bdd422d
parent9382a4a7d2137cb790149520710ec2b2502582b1
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Have eIDs with PSR-7 without ControllerInterface

The patch throws an exception for invalid classes without
an implemented __invoke() method.

Related: #69846
Releases: master
Change-Id: I73bede961ec9d314b86849d0a6d031201c8bbe92
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43381
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/Dispatcher.php