[TASK] Improve linkvalidator scheduler task usablity 83/32383/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:30:45 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commitb1148a2b2c001a94cd88c5d1a6c2f7a04d4f820c
tree3e6683550e82b7cdad2254f6d7cc54cfd502d259
parent570d512f8ed9861fee83fb97763e45f5695ebc1c
[TASK] Improve linkvalidator scheduler task usablity

The getAdditionalInformation() method is implemented in the
linkvalidator scheduler task to show more information about
the task in the scheduler Backend module.

Resolves: #61198
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Iebb43923b73ff4ecebab4a6747655596be859604
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32383
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Task/ValidatorTask.php