[BUGFIX] HTML in flash messages in FileList 29/44629/4
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commitb10d307dd1fae821fc512f2ffc13f4b993beb856
treef673bbd6a7ca5d861709cc7440a24af2ae6743ad
parenta6809e87863c81e52250a00eb1758a1eb59d8a85
[BUGFIX] HTML in flash messages in FileList

Resolves: #71424
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3463bfa231e31a2d98f980fbeebdaa045975aff4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44629
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/ExtendedFileUtility.php