[TASK] Use ModuleTemplateAPI for Controller\Wizard\ListController 75/43975/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 09:50:57 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commitb10b1ab50191e27675fee51ed5bde2a31761c40c
tree236b9fb1d023a876e68831e9a6d79000626ff0e4
parentd3e8bedef3e4f018cc770c990483f5fe8dbf4c0f
[TASK] Use ModuleTemplateAPI for Controller\Wizard\ListController

Releases: master
Resolves: #70404
Change-Id: I5927bd635fa2640bfcfae32486381dcd88a9d404
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43975
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ListController.php