[BUGFIX] Fix layout of searchbar in RecordList 10/35410/3
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 13:16:57 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:19:42 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commitb0bb412fe45aa15b3d9e2af2c9cf36dccdef60ad
tree813724c0524cb5514ba7f4d51be77259911994ac
parent5fb72b1b1d9dee264d1015384aa64c660249ee8a
[BUGFIX] Fix layout of searchbar in RecordList

This patch fix the layout of the searchbar in RecordList.
Follow-Up for #33627

Resolves: #63837
Related: #33627
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifced2066a18f5e23e536d50e49763ae7aa08609e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35410
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_module_web_list.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css