[!!!][TASK] Move language file of EXT:opendocs 54/40354/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:22:25 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commitb09a17d113e41cd5cc982b68162a29538b5fdb1c
tree3ed9bc35ddef76aac6ac2bd04d78c22422b82d10
parentd26b90f9cb0b3cdbae3019bc93e73a38e7b96e4e
[!!!][TASK] Move language file of EXT:opendocs

Move the language file to Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf.

Resolves: #67557
Releases: master
Change-Id: I46eb8a7931d82babda1fee78b925367cd12bf59d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40354
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-67557-LanguageFileOfOpendocsWasMoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/opendocs/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/OpendocsToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/opendocs/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/opendocs/locallang_opendocs.xlf [deleted file]