[TASK] Remove template.php 25/20725/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 21:57:37 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:50:12 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commitb07f7e1450ceda42c72251e19d136b5b46e18471
tree8aab14035def42b79c7c6eabc5c423aa47ab6387
parente916fa544b03dc158d0bc4210639881ba009ac72
[TASK] Remove template.php

Deleted the former central template file "template.php".
Template.php was deprecated and is scheduled for removal.

All remaining references to template.php are updated.
Template.php had only be referenced within comments.

Change-Id: I07b499b45d9bc83adcc9ea4ff10eae7aaa18c7d4
Resolves: #48122
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20725
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
16 files changed:
typo3/js/clickmenu.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/BaseScriptClass.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Sprite/AbstractSpriteHandler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/ContainerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/View/Wizard/WizardView.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/LanguageService.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/ContainerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/FileEditHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/TypoScriptTemplateInfoHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_message.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_tab.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/element_message.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/element_tab.css
typo3/template.php [deleted file]