[BUGFIX] Fix typo in MigrateShortcutUrlsAgainUpdate 17/44117/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:35:24 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commitb050250c0b1aed0bf9afff92bec3d8a1bd813ade
tree557659303677a1e5fda909fe5dcecec445a445b6
parent6c63b15fa3b7de8542521bc8d4b89d7e0b27a895
[BUGFIX] Fix typo in MigrateShortcutUrlsAgainUpdate

Change "shorcut" to "shortcut" in multiple places.

Resolves: #70802
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idffd75faed69291cb227d5c9d9f088d785934430
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44117
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/MigrateShortcutUrlsAgainUpdate.php