[TASK] Update momentjs to 2.17.1 and moment-timezone to 0.5.10 38/50938/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:04:46 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitb00f5a89ef89421287798d6fd48410cb4d036006
tree5d968962c44692b6934b2dd40393c04ec43a7113
parent904950233ba2311fc1fe4ba8978130282deb2b20
[TASK] Update momentjs to 2.17.1 and moment-timezone to 0.5.10

Resolves: #78965
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3c91c1f3b14a05c4e1120033354b9855ddb1e4eb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50938
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment-timezone.js
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment.js