[TASK] Deprecate page.bgImg TypoScript option 14/39614/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 19 May 2015 09:23:36 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 19 May 2015 14:57:47 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commitaf47213068b938feee8beb4ffcb39c53b18ef46e
tree4237a0b81be2c84060b91d37610409dc5ba8ad5f
parent2df68ad2825d3469736c4aa16ce3ee939a58a92c
[TASK] Deprecate page.bgImg TypoScript option

Resolves: #67029
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0f92ea91875455ea0e6726b11cf07f53b468e3a6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39614
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-67029-DeprecatePageBgImgOption.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php