[BUGFIX] Make other framesets in BE work again 59/33959/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:57:17 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 22:31:36 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commitaeb0e3f867758a5a494bbf89e5f88374aebd2286
tree24996396b6259cb3327f8a2ac37a715b989d1c7b
parent8eaa441f81f2a0b818f232bb1d60105f77fec552
[BUGFIX] Make other framesets in BE work again

Similar to ElementBrowser, the other
parts where <frameset> is used don't
work right now. This needs to be fixed.

Resolves: #62834
Related: #62825
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic7e39bd4e4eb7f8326e4f16b379330aa95081eed
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33959
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginFramesetController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ColorpickerController.php