[TASK] Prevent remaining DocumentTemplate->getPageRenderer() calls 86/42486/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:56:28 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18:15:13 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commitae5cdcf99f1b2c2a8298990386dd797b6eaf4b19
treeaa02e21b1fb972ca4f47d36a011c25e24046afa5
parentec44b0f930d5c2f5ed99bcd1996e732b5a5e96fd
[TASK] Prevent remaining DocumentTemplate->getPageRenderer() calls

This is a follow up to https://review.typo3.org/41131/ to prevent
remaining calls to a deprecated function inside the core itself.

Resolves: #68912
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6caad3a0bd3500ba64602373eb12a47a287e60a3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42486
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php