[TASK] Replace icon by IconFactory: status-status-edit-read-only 48/43248/7
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:33:57 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitadda05d279412b5eafcf5b99a1073708b53d08f8
treecf41f5deb599c3b9b894528af56c0de25d6eb4e1
parentc2932c1811c19139b5b756049792740a99b3ebc4
[TASK] Replace icon by IconFactory: status-status-edit-read-only

Releases: master
Resolves: #69739
Change-Id: Idb8a51532935d683e3cbfc2190bf41cea528ea69
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43248
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php