[BUGFIX] File Recycler collect deleted files again 76/45076/6
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 21:46:21 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 22:25:18 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commitac66cdb4aaf31ff9a1ca22e4a9186cbc7bcb9644
treefdbccfc31b6265bae02240250dcfac92997c0721
parentf0b9136e41f8b3a777adfad2c5b58d92b1361f65
[BUGFIX] File Recycler collect deleted files again

Check if a _recycler_ folder exists along the path from the storage root
to the file. If a matching folder is found move the file or folder to be
deleted to the closest _recycler_ folder instead of immediately removing
them from the local filesystem.

Resolves: #66247
Resolves: #45327
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iac000095b86e7c888461aeb0347b9548d8edcd90
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45076
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/LocalDriver.php