[SECURITY] XSS through WS comments 78/45278/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:36:59 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commitabd1c460adea6d784fa006ed432561b1f42ea75e
treeba389b06e2be741a8dfec0efaa8151509ce928d5
parentde1755a6dcff9b037c6d5a1fa340ba100aff054a
[SECURITY] XSS through WS comments

Resolves: #25227
Releases: master, 6.2
Security-Commit: ee77513838267a6dabba8732fa4afe7970ce4ddc
Security-Bulletins: TYPO3-CORE-SA-2015-010, 011, 012, 013, 014, 015
Change-Id: If50fbffdfe8e6709e48bcf08da31094688089b01
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45278
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/ExtDirectServer.php