[BUGFIX] TCA: Move plugin-specific fields to Plugin tab 95/35495/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:07:57 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:36:07 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commitaba10e87509279222a0d10a12953e6169ac11df6
tree748d978935e5dfb4554cf4e99486d99b505c201f
parent783126eef5f83091c7e062309264ebca65de0e26
[BUGFIX] TCA: Move plugin-specific fields to Plugin tab

The options "select_key", "pages" and "recursive"
belong to the plugin field, and should go under the same
tab as the list_type field.

See forge issue for more discussions.

Resolves: #28910
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icb6f188b2d7e20c4433b22b15d8e1058f9626471
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35495
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php