[BUGFIX] IconViewHelper use wrong class for constant 31/42331/3
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 18:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commita9e069f664e4da8e167d0196fcdf31173d88c661
tree2810f95e39347f50c2da8460b29143790f34ac76
parentce0dfc8e94408e209405eacf08e454323dc383ef
[BUGFIX] IconViewHelper use wrong class for constant

Resolves: #68809
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idb681b363ecfff686083db77c505696f363b17fa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42331
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/ViewHelpers/IconViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-68741-IntroduceNewIconFactoryAsBaseForReplaceTheIconSkinningAPI.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/IconViewHelperTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]