[BUGFIX] Fix prototype leftover in FlexFormSectionContainer 54/41854/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:09:39 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 05:42:57 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
commita9b1c1a06927206dd6eba1c6108ec7f94fb20290
treef78b346e5796c4577ffa273e8b65e05e868b0469
parente6cb5d4810889c505e9de52d992ace2043a05ab6
[BUGFIX] Fix prototype leftover in FlexFormSectionContainer

Use insertAfter instead of Insertion.Bottom

Resolves: #68477
Releases: master
Change-Id: I27a09d844f3a9da48246d66e0979b748a7d58146
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41854
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/FlexFormSectionContainer.php