[BUGFIX] Datahandler: Quote column identifier in join condition 44/49844/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 13:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 14:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commita97268f43d95fb2230659f52d9ad7caca7bf37b0
tree175065ac82f3627ffbc3b9e10c278f4e99ab983c
parentb990e9f918af06e53a79fff949dd8c084d832655
[BUGFIX] Datahandler: Quote column identifier in join condition

Change-Id: I23c44827e9343c5914d1796c01932af4a609ff04
Resolves: #77834
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49844
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php