[FEATURE] Add a hook to hide credentials in the Configuration module 44/54644/14
authorChristian Wolff <chris@connye.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:45:25 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 21:35:16 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commita9488f4ce0ce0a58723cb7fdeb1e55d5670b9260
treeb03f1da68e5af540476f787260542466edd7d407
parente4f7ff11e0f4e0c6dde11c250e24f6e428c35649
[FEATURE] Add a hook to hide credentials in the Configuration module

This allows extensions to hide their own credentials in the
Configuration module.

Resolves: #82999
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idb25ab98c7986fb6f7471948b684834b608a0f0d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54644
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-82999-AddAHookToHideCredentialsInTheConfigurationModule.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Controller/ConfigurationController.php