[TASK] Raise BE user session timeout to 8 hours 66/54266/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 23:24:20 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:42:14 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commita8df3250ba5d7b44d015596cc0d193f4e0a9e9e0
treecc306ff67cbf754699d29b47aa0e6d033943cf11
parent068f179e025c2804bfb3dce7129824d47e3068cb
[TASK] Raise BE user session timeout to 8 hours

The current limit of an inactive user of 1 hour is not practical for a regular
editor. Instead, a default value of 8 hours fits more to a current work day.

Resolves: #82654
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2b0911f72771ffee7bd76b14de055a8a8e3f280b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54266
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php