[BUGFIX] Shortcut list now scrollable if containing more than 10 entries 99/44299/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 17:53:47 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:04:57 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commita8c49fefe41e6a75d071d9a8bbe6db2f60cf5172
treefb3df2d59015d7898af92e5b3c6a8d8a3a5d3c75
parentb66a114dacae8bdfeb938b7c32968b73d83a94bb
[BUGFIX] Shortcut list now scrollable if containing more than 10 entries

Resolves: #71003
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5bca2df1f34937257aa6ed574fc0a0ac05466a5c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44299
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_topbar.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css