[BUGFIX] Fix isEditable()-call for localize-to-functionality 57/42057/3
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:49:40 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:15:11 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commita8c421bf90bc90f538a931477fe1cd9045253ae8
treefc6c744e440d98ed24f059b064003ff498ee4f73
parent04ca861506306ba749370a00ebfb67e717cc4732
[BUGFIX] Fix isEditable()-call for localize-to-functionality

Calls to isEditable() were added with #68282.
Unfortunately in the localize-to-part the function-call didn't
include the tablename.

Change-Id: I208f54c7c71d99e804959724e1f4a6e9311d6f99
Resolves: #68590
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42057
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php