[BUGFIX] Register missing icons and fix spriteicon registration 37/43737/2
authorFrank Na╠łgler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 10:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commita8245ead32b1184b17c2560ae3fcfe6a5d34906d
tree9515981b556f5c2d3ae620e694e658d73a01030d
parent134f1a216becbe8c103c52460468c3d747921f99
[BUGFIX] Register missing icons and fix spriteicon registration

This patch register some missing icons and fix the automatic
registration for sprite icons which path starts with sysext/.

Resolves: #70305
Releases: master
Change-Id: If935c74046118d75160f093c8fee1a05164620fd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43737
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php