[TASK] Cleanup ExtensionManager slot in ext:documentation 31/43831/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 20:07:14 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:14:36 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commita805a62b8622ac3e08833ffcf1ae4b0d3e4150e0
treecf496a066cd22be7e590e0bfaef7201ebf9dd4fc
parentd9ebc5c049582fd964ad163c79122d48a1ff0dc3
[TASK] Cleanup ExtensionManager slot in ext:documentation

Only render one empty-empty icon and use that multiple times.

Resolves: #70419
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1c7a01ccdfece03a11883d0ccf2a62086e2a6e46
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43831
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/Slots/ExtensionManager.php