[TASK] Add unit tests for mergeRecursiveWithOverrule 65/35365/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:08:16 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:14:38 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commita699aceb5c36d86e5666c923b4b5359ffb87916d
tree9b8f59cb204a039c61ea0549424dd75c65683a17
parent3367aefdfaced279dec78213028786a76e23600b
[TASK] Add unit tests for mergeRecursiveWithOverrule

Resolves: #63817
Releases: master
Change-Id: I27d86eae5a59f0b6f5509dd247ac44415643d1b6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35365
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ArrayUtilityTest.php