[TASK] Remove BE/TSconfigConditions setting 38/23838/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 23:58:07 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 04:50:12 +0000 (06:50 +0200)
commita553a4ffef0e99b6e3a2f98e04f4683de03f1045
tree2012e5002baaa61359f8a9e193959139853557f9
parent52238b1c20aef6655f93787c0d8cbc6a12b63059
[TASK] Remove BE/TSconfigConditions setting

Did you know there is an option to disable condition parsing in
TS config? It is removed with the patch.

Change-Id: If6ce720a4416af80b7deb293160e8b712c04ff0d
Resolves: #52013
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23838
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/StepController.php