[BUGFIX] Use correct type in PageRepository::getDomainStartPage for column fe_group 96/51096/2
authorManuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 06:06:35 +0000 (07:06 +0100)
commita526ce957c503b53296da4ff34081d7416ad469a
tree2032220377a7d88daa1f67b69df81cd87f08ab0a
parentea5caf727f89590e4932fdaadd71b9df017c65c7
[BUGFIX] Use correct type in PageRepository::getDomainStartPage for column fe_group

Strict DBMS will throw an exception for a query where to compare an integer against a column with string values.
There will no "magic" type casting processed, thus we have to use a string instead of an integer.

Change-Id: I740d1797c92f203e83ddfec2ab00df42cc5c53aa
Resolves: #79131
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51096
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php