[TASK] Remove unused PHP variables 60/59360/6
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 06:03:54 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
commita50da84460d2ac205efe7ae4e422cede84290f1f
treea304fe213140782e2d805b77b66d5b3d608b9d98
parent87ffd789f2f3625db8f961c2b866bad95994c521
[TASK] Remove unused PHP variables

Resolves: #87590
Releases: master
Change-Id: I30af97f075d352792370b363b0b152ead99eacab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59360
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Composer/InstallerScripts.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/FlexForm/FlexFormTools.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/SoftReferenceIndex.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/MathUtility.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Runtime/FormRuntime.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/DatePickerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Lexer.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/EnvironmentController.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Linktype/InternalLinktype.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/Status.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/GridDataService.php