[BUGFIX] mssql: ExpressionBuilder inSet() support 41/53141/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:57:15 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 06:25:29 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commita4ec309d2df474f807b5cb44e7f01740325248d3
tree5a20b09fd1f47d2362a6cb8efdecf02fe6b4d924
parent2da4e3d2b3b094b92b277a3365beadeab81c0974
[BUGFIX] mssql: ExpressionBuilder inSet() support

mssql does not support FIND_IN_SET(). The patch adds a
solution based on LIKE.
Since the query fiddling in this area is a bit tricky,
this area is now supported by a bunch of functional tests.
A postgres bug those new functional tests reveal is fixed
along the way.

Change-Id: I5e94ad8df7a37a680b457eff1b5b16a0c14dba39
Resolves: #81488
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53141
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Fixtures/DataSet/TestExpressionBuilderInSet.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Fixtures/Extensions/test_expressionbuilder/ext_emconf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Fixtures/Extensions/test_expressionbuilder/ext_tables.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilderTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilderTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php