[TASK] Streamline preview icons 57/53057/3
authorDaniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 17:09:57 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 10:53:54 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commita4cd49c3307d2953ef54134406d9ce0c823730b2
tree82660153e03c6c878902ecdff3cfc5a0ccd980b5
parentfb2fb5c40858fd5b371364c3d4717cebe60ceab5
[TASK] Streamline preview icons

Usage:
- actions-view-page
Preview a single page record
- actions-view
Preview a single record (except pages)
- actions-document-view
Preview images or documents.
(Preview multiple records)

Resolves: #81429
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7a537b8b171981bcfe3b55d4d4156192f660ba3c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53057
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/ItemProviders/PageProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/ItemProviders/RecordProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php
typo3/sysext/func/Classes/Controller/PageFunctionsController.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php
typo3/sysext/info/Classes/Controller/InfoModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Classes/Controller/ViewModuleController.php