[BUGFIX] Drop a unit test that relies on uploads folder 42/59442/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:25:20 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commita490e11c6a05290dd12518c4eaf784118ad7299b
tree3e2d0f7ae5cbb1296ab2517d473ba5a9736cbe54
parent2761d91b14c4f3c24cc123bea6e613cc99b827b3
[BUGFIX] Drop a unit test that relies on uploads folder

With the removal of type=group internal_type=file and
file_reference, the uploads folder is obsolete. The
patch drops a last unit test that relies on its
existance, so typo3/testing-framework no longer
needs to create that directory for tests.

Change-Id: I76984d4717112c63d0befa8faa708d4f5cf408eb
Resolves: #87441
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59442
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Locking/SimpleLockStrategyTest.php