[BUGFIX] Faulty and superfluous code in import/export module 02/25302/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:56:43 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 10:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commita4408f8767d1dfe2107a51dd6651b6dcd7690663
treef51d4a0c5696e5543894580b8f41a448f638ce51
parent0af75913246ecc9645343abaf60a74aa30f4b98a
[BUGFIX] Faulty and superfluous code in import/export module

There is faulty and superfluous code in import/export module:
* ModuleFunctionController does not work at all, this points
  back to issue #22921 during TYPO3 4.4 development
* ImportExportTask fetches thumbnail files from a (faulty)
  storage that are not used at all

Since the required class "mod_user_task" has been removed in
TYPO3 4.4, the module function component was broken since then.
Thus, it will be removed completely with this change.

Fixes: #53555
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I1cbdd967dc47ac2fcd256e7eefc756278822ad84
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25302
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ModuleFunctionController.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/app/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/impexp/doc/TODO.txt
typo3/sysext/impexp/modfunc1/class.tx_impexp_modfunc1.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/impexp/modfunc1/locallang.xlf [deleted file]