[TASK] Remove documentTemplate sections at ElementInformationController 90/44390/9
authorRuud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commita3f8c99d7103e741cdb31916e51ff3c8bb441408
tree9c340a6d71a1b433b33c316d518e39b85091e6c0
parent60c11074cf93c769c8f2bbb130ff046364240369
[TASK] Remove documentTemplate sections at ElementInformationController

Resolves: #71159
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib3a487967f1f530471a599ad8dc13404b5696557
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44390
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Ruud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ruud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php