[SECURITY] Properly escape videoId for YouTube/Vimeo 00/59100/2
authorSusanne Moog <s.moog@neusta.de>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:56:58 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commita32a9a746f807b14571139f0cb7caa00b8d037a5
treea77eb800d6423812baa85657b949d3ade3e8c33b
parent6959fc7c9cca6ff559682df7ee25a64879de5048
[SECURITY] Properly escape videoId for YouTube/Vimeo

Resolves: #83184
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Security-Commit: c51313ed68970cd6d2f2172a0e3d74454cf05812
Security-Bulletin: TYPO3-CORE-SA-2018-006
Change-Id: Id982d4fc28e7817eeb88eb63f52dc3380365f3b1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59100
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/OnlineMedia/Helpers/VimeoHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/OnlineMedia/Helpers/YouTubeHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Rendering/VimeoRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Rendering/YouTubeRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Rendering/VimeoRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Rendering/YouTubeRendererTest.php