[BUGFIX] Fix HTML tags in tstemplate 13/41713/3
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 07:34:01 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 10:35:42 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commita2f6b0c6d051ce5b1bef1b2e637b9efcdce24bce
treecb828d318992ff32dbfc1433106b368700f9a4c3
parent94fd96356c66c45e45aeb185d97c4347d4cb10c9
[BUGFIX] Fix HTML tags in tstemplate

This resolves a broken HTML tag in tstemplate and also adds a unit
to a CSS margin declaration.

Resolves: #68372
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2c80384726dbd37c4c982f69c3e269c93dac2700
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41713
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Hans Mayer <hans.mayer83@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php