[BUGFIX] Simplify if in typolink 85/59685/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commita2668a36c47607858a2b33ddfa3a8021fafadad2
treeb1af622e5d06dd7bdaf44fb12c6605b413dced7a
parent83a2eeb5320aacd4d947178abb0990177c34fa81
[BUGFIX] Simplify if in typolink

Resolves: #87696
Releases: master
Change-Id: I50eb442bc2130ed5a0741ea3f71558257535ff89
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59685
Reviewed-by: Pascal Rinker <info@crynton.com>
Tested-by: Pascal Rinker <info@crynton.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php