[FEATURE] Show a special image for official distributions in EM 92/42292/3
authorDaniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 19:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:57:39 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commita227c4a5af049f01f632ed6f6aef97c51d8fef63
treef13d2d465de9975e90151027561ee271cbd8c530
parent85a36357647d48ac3ba3d8546180507184a22ffd
[FEATURE] Show a special image for official distributions in EM

For official distributions a special image is displayed in the "Get
preconfigured distribution" list. So it is easier now to distinguish
the official distributions from others.

Resolves: #68773
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5a6b1b5925e9c61af984b1b0faaea5711973549e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42292
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-68773-ShowASpecialImageForOfficialDistributionsInExtensionManager.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/Distribution.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Images/OfficialDistribution.png [new file with mode: 0644]