[TASK] Impexp add xmlns attributes to Fluid templates 61/45961/2
authorReinhard F├╝hricht <rf@typoheads.at>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 11:57:33 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commita212ccf26e43ff0fe118ac87911c772bf1fd938f
treef0044b97aacd6c9c0208823f395c7e9482d63883
parent530b6f638160c4c86fa04b66299e12caa3b894ea
[TASK] Impexp add xmlns attributes to Fluid templates

Added needed xmlns attributes to all Fluid templates.

Resolves: #72747
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie7b6508e6d25a96c41744c5dae415233d8aa6480
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45961
Reviewed-by: Martin Kutschker <martin.kutschker@ymail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/ContentOverview.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Export/AdvancedOptions.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Export/Configuration.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Export/Save.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Import/Import.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Import/MetaData.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Import/Upload.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Templates/ImportExport/Export.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Templates/ImportExport/Import.html