[TASK] Deprecate TYPO3_DB and Prepared Statement class 74/50174/7
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 18:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 17:49:07 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commita1f741dd9a89f15d121afdd11de3110b85be081c
treeed2cdf49a9aa1314c092d648a084cc1c020bff02
parent9b7fd1773db9c325719af0ff0670554e82f8cdbe
[TASK] Deprecate TYPO3_DB and Prepared Statement class

Add deprecation docs and logging information to both PHP
classes.

Resolves: #78244
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iacc45588c61b6cd32b8239391176059c5afbf731
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50174
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/PreparedStatement.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-78244-DeprecateTYPO3_DBAndPreparedStatementClass.rst [new file with mode: 0644]