[BUGFIX] Use EXT: syntax for be_layout wizard icon 34/43634/2
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:47:40 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commita1e5ffa1d566158761998616b25dc07fd68b7cf8
tree50ad1c482bd9ae2aecb6ae1a0b2432b189a1887b
parent949932a37bffe7c01c87391da7a911ec9089eb50
[BUGFIX] Use EXT: syntax for be_layout wizard icon

Change-Id: Iae3248f6548c07e4879423502fb3d5b29958fd88
Resolves: #70194
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43634
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/backend_layout.php