[TASK] Make use of .t3-table in EXT: belog 34/24434/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:15:51 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commita1880644f42038add3f3c0e2783e738e1d0e30b8
tree1653924d3b8ca7d7f48f21ac853bef88efed80fa
parenta05b4d6bfec6174036d949139439a46870ca8b55
[TASK] Make use of .t3-table in EXT: belog

Use <table class="t3-table"> in backend module.

Change-Id: I8f4f51020e8bf5140144d296172ab06c92bf8d6b
Resolves: #52565
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24434
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/belog/Resources/Private/Partials/Content/LogEntries.html