[BUGFIX] Only clear cache if you have access to the page 70/48670/6
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:18:57 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 19:41:35 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commita171f7c92f0a4d3f555a41ee03f73d9e586ddd2b
tree3cb7c568bae2f1b5d95cd20c634e75241ba37bff
parent8fa774e0af53c535f48952fe62b7fd5e5bb35b80
[BUGFIX] Only clear cache if you have access to the page

Resolves: #76786
Releases: master
Change-Id: I601bcdc46a9d7c569152857880445bcd8e510c1b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48670
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/ExtdirectTreeCommands.php