[BUGFIX] Remove eval from TCA slider JavaScript 51/43651/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:00:37 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:30:42 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commita167e6c328f5183e6206ca866c5c8c1e61ec86a8
tree81d99b635505fd5b617991544d06aaac35631dfc
parent7fed0d070bac5db9031d17f87aa1bdcbe7f9416f
[BUGFIX] Remove eval from TCA slider JavaScript

Resolves: #70205
Related: #63712
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6d5c7d21870a7d36557db40f9047450701315bc1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43651
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Wizard/ValueSliderWizard.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ValueSlider.js