[TASK] Replace ExtDirect State for module menu with jQuery 08/51208/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 06:07:56 +0000 (07:07 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:05:02 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit9f9e4f28d742ad93ac804d359c80847737fc3905
tree37fd5580281b5d132da45e3a9c7d1b38bee00b54
parentc640740e5e678127d683c2a65a86bb400df9b7eb
[TASK] Replace ExtDirect State for module menu with jQuery

The obsolete State Provider for storing and retrieving the information
if the backend module menu should be collapsed or not
should not use ExtDirect but instead us the native Storage functionality
already in place for TYPO3.

The namespace (BackendComponents.States.typo3-module-menu) is
kept for now (see BackendController.php for details on ExtDirect), but could
easily be modified.

Resolves: #79211
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4de6b46ea0f18201cb8bb0af6077c1d9dfffcec7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51208
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ModuleMenu.js