[BUGFIX] Allow to upload online media via file list 47/54847/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:48:00 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:04:28 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit9f8790471ea40e04199d8a233e135d2016080554
tree008f5273c072d3a6c9f2759c1f14db0dda14fb4d
parent1b14468ad99b54dadedd3a667fddd670b29d4dc3
[BUGFIX] Allow to upload online media via file list

It was not possible due to a form name mixup to add online media files
via the FileList in TYPO3 v9 anymore.

Related: #82436
Related: #81763
Resolves: #83151
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ica0ed049f685bf20b98f0a599adf61ec3874017a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54847
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/OnlineMediaController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/File/CreateFolder.html
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/View/FolderUtilityRenderer.php