[BUGFIX] Catch some FAL exceptions for missing driver 23/44523/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 22:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 09:36:56 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit9f131622b70ea883f7306a060431ab6dd6859c24
treef2474095936cb3ebae01e41ec1267055b15ae00b
parent436d0e74a016073c131d7030500b37f89e8328aa
[BUGFIX] Catch some FAL exceptions for missing driver

If a driver of a storage isn't available anymore (e.g. because an
extension was deactivated), an exception is thrown and the backend
stops working on multiple sites.

This patch catches the InvalidArgumentException which is thrown by the
DriverRegistry and ensures a proper working mode. The exception is
caught when:

- editing a record with inline record to a file of that storage
- editing a record with image manipulation of a file of that storage
- opening the element browser where the last folder was within that storage

Resolves: #71296
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ide83d411ab6c0e1850ff9cb9eec894753e73727f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44523
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineRecordContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/ImageManipulationElement.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/FileBrowser.php