[TASK] Allow strings in site configuration type "select" 49/59649/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 07:49:47 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 07:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commit9edad3e08bfc3b6e5cc354e6f8a83711a8ddbbd1
tree14d3a46ca9d6dbb8e44a084b45247da1871dcaa9
parentcf0c9846e859cb2ac8a889c795c140d564fc4ba6
[TASK] Allow strings in site configuration type "select"

To allow more usecases for extending the site configuration,
the value of tca type select should only be typecasted
if it looks like an integer.

Resolves: #87663
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I700bba3ac67ceac9acc8aa473d1b723b4bc34f4f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59649
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/SiteConfigurationController.php